Board of Directors

Access Bellingham-Mendon is governed by a seven-person board of directors. The ABMI Board of Directors consists of four seats filled by residents of Bellingham and three seats by residents of Mendon.

President — Tracy Aicardi of Bellingham
Vice President —Diane Mela Souvanna of Bellingham
Treasurer —Jereme Cooper of Bellingham
Secretary — Sue Carlson of Mendon
Board Member —Earl Pearlman of Mendon
Board Member — Phil Cieply of Mendon
Board Member —